Institute of East Asian Studies

Address: 1088 Budapest, Múzeum Krt. 4/F
Telephone: 411-6500 / 2028
Website: http://tavolkeletiintezet.elte.hu/
E-mail: tavolkeletint@btk.elte.hu


administrative staff

Éva Mészáros Institute Officer
Phone/ext.: 2028
Room: F épület I. em. 15/7.
E-mail: meszaros.eva@btk.elte.hu
Flóra Cecília Szanyi Institute Officer
Phone/ext.: 2028
Room: F épület I. em. 15/7.
E-mail: szanyi.flora@btk.elte.hu
Ágnes Ágai Data Processor (MTMT)
Phone/ext.: 5159
Room: Building "B" I. em. 117.
E-mail: agai.agnes@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Mátyás Balogh Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2041
Room: II. em. 202
E-mail: balogh.matyas@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Huba Bartos Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2028
Room: 15/7
E-mail: bartos@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Ágnes Birtalan Professor
Phone/ext.: 2952
Room: I. em. 212.
E-mail: birtalan.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Ramóna Fajkuszné Kovács Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 0000
Room: B épület 225
E-mail: kovacs.ramona@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Imre Hamar Professor
Phone/ext.: 2954
Room: I. em. 15.
E-mail: hamar.imre@btk.elte.hu
Zsófia Hidvégi
Phone/ext.: 2030
Room: B 237
E-mail: hidvegi.zsofia@btk.elte.hu
Aliz Horvath Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2208
Room: B 225
E-mail: horvath.aliz@btk.elte.hu
Jin, Kyoung Ae
Phone/ext.: 5356
Room: 223
E-mail: jinky@caesar.elte.hu
Dávid Jónás Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 2039
Room: 209
E-mail: jonas.david@btk.elte.hu
Mónika Kiss Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 2241
Room: 124
E-mail: kiss.monika@btk.elte.hu
Eszter Knyihár Junior Research Fellow
Dr. Gábor Kósa Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2027
Room: 15/1
E-mail: kosa.gabor@btk.elte.hu
Kornélia Major
Phone/ext.: 2021
Room: -126
E-mail: major.kornelia@btk.elte.hu
Beatrix Mecsi Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2198
Room: 227
E-mail: mecsi.beatrix@btk.elte.hu
Krisztina Nguyen
Phone/ext.: 0000
Room: 225
E-mail: nguyen.krisztina@btk.elte.hu
Gergely Orosz Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 2241
Room: 124
E-mail: orosz.gergely@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Melinda Pap Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2025
Room: I. em. 15/8
E-mail: pap.melinda@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Melinda Pappová Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2054
Room: B239
E-mail: papp.melinda@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Alexa Péter Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2039
Room: I. em. 209.
E-mail: peter.alexa@btk.elte.hu
Attila Rákos Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 2041
Room: 202
E-mail: tenegri@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Ferenc Ruzsa Professor
Phone/ext.: 5010
Room: B/230
E-mail: ruzsa.ferenc@btk.elte.hu
Gergely Salát Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2023
Room: I/15/8
E-mail: salat.gergely@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Balázs Szabó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2033
Room: I. em. 240
E-mail: szabo.balazs@btk.elte.hu
Mónika SZEGEDI Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5010
Room: B/230
E-mail: szegedimoni@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Ferenc Takó Temp. Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 3746
Room: 239
E-mail: ferenc.tako@rk.elte.hu
Krisztina Viktória Teleki Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 2041
Room: 202
E-mail: teleki.krisztina@btk.elte.hu
Kazumi Uchikawa Lector
Phone/ext.: 0000
Room: 238
E-mail: uchikawa.kazumi@btk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Yuko Umemura Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2033
Room: I. em. 240
E-mail: umemura.yuko@btk.elte.hu
Qiuyue Ye Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5712
Room: mfszt. 12.
E-mail: ye.qiuyue@btk.elte.hu
Judit Éva Zentai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2030
Room: 239
E-mail: zentai.judit@btk.elte.hu

departments

centres