Institute of Philosophy


management

Dr. László Bene Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5497
Room: I. em. 127
E-mail: benel@elte.hu

administrative staff

Katalin Gáll Institute Officer
Phone: 485 5237
Phone/ext.: 5216
Room: I. em. 122.
E-mail: gall.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Margit Szlancsok Institute Officer
Phone: 485 5237
Phone/ext.: 5286
Room: I . em. 120.
E-mail: szlancsok.margit@btk.elte.hu
Veronika Hartl Data Processor (MTMT)
Phone/ext.: 5192
Room: fszt. 17.
E-mail: hartl.veronika@btk.elte.hu
Kinga Gárdai Research Assistant (theoretical linguistics)
Phone/ext.: 36-1-342-9372 / 6016
E-mail: gardaikinga@caesar.elte.hu

Lecturers

Dr. Gergely Ferenc Ambrus Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5242
Room: 1. em. 106.
E-mail: ambrusg@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. László Áron Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5292
Room: I. em. 128
E-mail: aronlaszlo@caesar.elte.hu
László Bernáth Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5216
Room: BI-122
E-mail: ewok@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. István Bodnár Professor
Phone/ext.: 5216
Room: I. em. 122-123
E-mail: stb@elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Borbély Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5388
Room: II. em. 214
E-mail: borbelyg@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Boros Professor
Phone/ext.: 5175
Room: I. em. 121
E-mail: boros.gabor@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ágnes Erdélyi Professor Emerita
Phone/ext.: 5444
Room: II. em. 216.
E-mail: erdelyi.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Katalin Falus Honorary Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5242
Room: I. em. 106.
E-mail: falus.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Dr. István Fehér M. Professor
Phone/ext.: 5217
Room: II. 212.
E-mail: feheri@caesar.elte.hu
Szilvia Finta Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5286
Room: BI-120
E-mail: hanna7@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. László Kálmán Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 06-1-342-9372/6016
Room: 210
E-mail: kalman.laszlo@btk.elte.hu
Dr. János Kelemen Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 5494
Room: I. em. 122-123.
E-mail: kelemen.janos@btk.elte.hu
Ferenc Kiefer Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 06-1-342-9372 / 6099
E-mail: kiefer.ferenc@nytud.hu
Dr. Zsuzsanna Mariann Dr. Lengyel Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 5292
Room: 1. em. 128
E-mail: lengyel.zsuzsanna.m@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Mária Ludassy Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 5181
Room: 105
E-mail: ludassy.maria@btk.elte.hu
Réka Markovich Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5245
Room: 226
E-mail: markovich@phil.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Miklós Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5444
Room: II. em. 216
E-mail: miklost@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Dr Németh Research Professor
Phone/ext.: N/A
Room: N/A
E-mail: nemeth21@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Csaba Olay Professor
Phone/ext.: 5200
Room: I. em. 124
E-mail: olay.csaba@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Anna Réz Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 119
E-mail: rezanna@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Kornél Steiger Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 5378
Room: II. em. 204.
E-mail: steiger.kornel@btk.elte.hu
Dr. László Szabó Professor
Phone/ext.: 5327
Room: II. em. 225
E-mail: szabo.laszlo@btk.elte.hu
Judit Szalai Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5292
Room: I. em. 128.
E-mail: szalai@caesar.elte.hu
György Tatár Honorary Professor
Phone/ext.: 5444
Room: II. em. 216.
E-mail: tatargy@caesar.elte.hu
János Tőzsér Assistant Professor
Dr. Tamás Ullmann Professor
Phone/ext.: 5305
Room: I. em. 124.
E-mail: ullmanntamas@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsófia Zvolenszky Professor
Phone/ext.: 5327
Room: II. em. 226.
E-mail: zvolenszky@caesar.elte.hu

departments