Institute of Archaeological Sciences

Address: 1088 Budapest, Múzeum krt. 4/B
Telephone: 411-6554, 411-6500/2924
Website: http://regeszet.elte.hu/
E-mail: archinst@btk.elte.hu


management

Dr. Tivadar Vida Director of Institute, Professor
Phone/ext.: 2922
Room: fszt. 133.
E-mail: vida.tivadar@btk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Katalin Sebők Institute Officer
Phone/ext.: 2925
E-mail: sebokkata@gmail.com
Edit Markó-Markechné Zelei Data Processor (MTMT)
Phone/ext.: 2911
Room: 31.
E-mail: zelei.edit@btk.elte.hu
Benjámin Varga Neptun Administrator, Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 5049
Room: 103.
E-mail: varga.benjamin@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Dr. Alexandra Anders Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 2915
Room: 2.
E-mail: anders.alexandra@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ferenc Barna Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 0000
Room: 6
E-mail: barna.ferenc@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Dávid Bartus Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2929
Room: 142
E-mail: bartus.david@btk.elte.hu
András Bödőcs Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 2910
Room: fsz. 043
E-mail: bodocs.andras@btk.elte.hu
Dr. László Borhy Professor
Phone/ext.: 2928
Room: 141
E-mail: borhy.laszlo@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Csippán Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2112
Room: B. ép. Alagsor 10.
E-mail: csplaae@caesar.elte.hu
Zoltán Czajlik Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2916
Room: I. em. 125
E-mail: czajlik@caesar.elte.hu
Norbert Faragó Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 40
E-mail: faragonorber@caesar.elte.hu
Eszter Fejér Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 2112
Room: 10
E-mail: fejer.eszter@btk.elte.hu
András Füzesi Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 40
E-mail: fuzesia@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Lajos Juhász Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2051
Room: 139
E-mail: juhasz.lajos@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Kalla Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2917
Room: I. em. 126
E-mail: kalla.gabor@btk.elte.hu
István Koncz Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 5713
Room: 03
E-mail: fredgar@caesar.elte.hu
Zita Limp-Kis Junior Research Fellow
Room: 06
E-mail: limp-kis.zita@btk.elte.hu
Zsolt Mester Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2915
Room: A01
E-mail: mester.zsolt@btk.elte.hu
Orsolya Mészáros Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2914
Room: alagsor 4.
E-mail: meszaros.orsolya@btk.elte.hu
Maxim Mordovin Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2918
Room: fszt. 140.
E-mail: mordovin.maxim@btk.elte.hu
Szabolcs Balázs Nagy Lecturer
Phone/ext.: +(36)-1-411-6500 / 2914
Room: 04
E-mail: nagy.szabolcs@btk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Zsófia Rácz Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2913
Room: fszt. 133
E-mail: racz.zsofia@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Pál Raczky Professor
Phone/ext.: 2924
Room: fszt. 138.
E-mail: raczky.pal@btk.elte.hu
Samu Levente Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 5713
Room: 3
E-mail: samulevente@caesar.elte.hu
Zsuzsanna Siklósi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2926
Room: 138
E-mail: siklosi.zsuzsanna@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Bence Simon Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 2916
Room: 125
E-mail: simon.bence@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Dániel Szabó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2929
Room: fszt. 142
E-mail: szabo.daniel@btk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Gábor Szabó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2917
Room: fszt. 12
E-mail: szabo.gabor@btk.elte.hu
Márton Szilágyi Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 2116
Room: 7
E-mail: marton.szilagyi@btk.elte.hu
Gábor Váczi Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 2116
Room: 7
E-mail: vaczigabor@btk.elte.hu

departments