School of English and American Studies

Address: 1088 Budapest, Rákóczi út 5.
Telephone: 411 6500 / 4422
Websitehttp://seas.elte.hu
E-mailseas@btk.elte.hu


management

János Balázs Kenyeres Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4376
Room: III. em. 357.
E-mail: kenyeres.janos@btk.elte.hu
Vera Benczik Deputy Director for Scientific Affairs, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4204
Room: III. em. 348
E-mail: benczik.vera@btk.elte.hu
Tímea Tiboldi PhD Deputy Director of Institute, Responsible for Student Affairs, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4381
Room: III. em. 358
E-mail: tiboldi.timea@btk.elte.hu
Nora Tartsay Nemeth coordinator of international students, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4360
Room: III. em. 358
E-mail: nemeth.nora@btk.elte.hu
Dániel Cseh Institute Officer, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4213
Room: 310
E-mail: cseh.daniel@btk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Barbara Pálvölgyi Senior Institute Officer
Phone/ext.: 4422
Room: III. em. 357.
E-mail: palvolgyi.barbara@btk.elte.hu
Barnabás Czirkos Senior Department Officer
Phone/ext.: 4421
Room: III. em. 306.
E-mail: czirkos.barnabas@btk.elte.hu
Karola Kónya Senior Department Officer
Phone/ext.: 4451
Room: III. em. 339.
E-mail: konya.karola@btk.elte.hu
Viktória Dóra Tóth Senior Department Officer
Phone/ext.: 4407
Room: III. em. 301.
E-mail: toth.viktoria.dora@btk.elte.hu
Zoltán Lénárt Technical Manager
Phone/ext.: 4302
Room: III. em. 359.
E-mail: lenart.zoltan@btk.elte.hu
Krisztina Szigeti Data Processor (MTMT)
Phone/ext.: 2355
Room: beépített udvar
E-mail: szigeti.krisztina@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Ágnes Erzsébet Albert Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4387
Room: 452
E-mail: albert.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Márta Barbarics Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4398
Room: 405
E-mail: mabame@staff.elte.hu
Zsolt Bojti Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4391
Room: R342
E-mail: bojti.zsolt@btk.elte.hu
Enikő Bollobás Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4368
Room: III. em. 312.
E-mail: bollobas.eniko@btk.elte.hu
Enikő Bollobás Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4368
Room: III. em. 312.
E-mail: bollobas.eniko@btk.elte.hu
Katalin Brózik-Piniel Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4384
Room: IV. em. 430
E-mail: brozik-piniel.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Irina Burukina Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4364
Room: 323
E-mail: irina.burukina@btk.elte.hu
Dániel Cseh Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4213
Room: 310
E-mail: cseh.daniel@btk.elte.hu
Zsolt Czigányik Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4365
Room: 333
E-mail: cziganyik.zsolt@btk.elte.hu
Gergely A. Dávid Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4361
Room: IV. em. 412
E-mail: david.gergely@btk.elte.hu
Péter Dávidházi Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4352
Room: III. em. 336.
E-mail: davidhazi.peter@btk.elte.hu
Marcel Den Dikken Research Professor
Phone/ext.: 4116500
Room: R450
E-mail: mdendikken@caesar.elte.hu
RITA DIVEKI Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 444
E-mail: diveki.rita@btk.elte.hu
Brigitta Dóczi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4381
Room: IV. em. 452
E-mail: doczi.brigitta@btk.elte.hu
Tamás Eitler Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4383
Room: 308
E-mail: eitler.tamas@btk.elte.hu
Annamária FÁBIÁN Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4393
Room: 346
E-mail: fabian.annamaria@btk.elte.hu
Győző Ferencz Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4301
Room: 342
E-mail: ferencz.gyozo@btk.elte.hu
Zoltán G. Kiss Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4363
Room: 303
E-mail: gkiss.zoltan@btk.elte.hu
Bálint Gárdos Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4354
Room: 340
E-mail: gardos.balint@btk.elte.hu
Ekaterina Stefanova Assistant Professor
Room: 323
E-mail: georgieva@staff.elte.hu
Kata Gyuris Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4365
Room: 333
E-mail: gyuris.kata@btk.elte.hu
Magdolna Halapi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4396
Room: 403
E-mail: halapi.magdolna@btk.elte.hu
Marta Hargitai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4360
Room: 344
E-mail: hargitai.marta@btk.elte.hu
Pal Hegyi Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4215
Room: 313
E-mail: hegyi.pal@btk.elte.hu
Dorottya Holló Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4399
Room: 406
E-mail: hollo.dorottya@btk.elte.hu
Éva Margit Illés Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4369
Room: 307
E-mail: illes.eva@btk.elte.hu
Dóra Janczer Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4392
Room: 335
E-mail: csikos.dora@btk.elte.hu
Veronika Jávor-Szelid Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4307
Room: 309
E-mail: javor-szelid.veronika.petra@btk.elte.hu
Gabriella Jenei Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: még nincs
Room: 444
E-mail: jenei.gabriella@btk.elte.hu
Krisztina Károly Professor
Phone/ext.: 4371
Room: 407
E-mail: karoly.krisztina@btk.elte.hu
László Katona Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4385
Room: 455
E-mail: katona.laszlo@btk.elte.hu
Zsolt Komáromy Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4372
Room: 343
E-mail: komaromy.zsolt@btk.elte.hu
Zoltán Kövecses Professor Emeritus
Room: 309
E-mail: kovecses.zoltan@btk.elte.hu
Adam Lajtai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4381
Room: 452
E-mail: lajtai.adam@btk.elte.hu
Ildikó Lázár Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4394
Room: IV. em. 401
E-mail: lazar.ildiko@btk.elte.hu
Miklós Lojkó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4220
Room: 445
E-mail: lojko.miklos@btk.elte.hu
Gábor Mezei Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4215
Room: 313
E-mail: mezei.gabor@btk.elte.hu
Ádám Nádasdy Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4305
Room: 325
E-mail: nadasdy.adam@btk.elte.hu
Imola Nagy-Seres Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4358
Room: 345
E-mail: nagy.seres.imola@btk.elte.hu
Mark Newson Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4364
Room: 322
E-mail: newson.mark@btk.elte.hu
Ivan Nyusztay Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4355
Room: 345
E-mail: nyusztay.ivan@btk.elte.hu
Peter Ori Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 4222
Room: R449
E-mail: oripeter@staff.elte.hu
Anna Pereszlényi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 444
E-mail: pereszlenyi.anna@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ágnes Péter Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4355
Room: III. em. 341.
E-mail: peter.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Éva Péteri Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4366
Room: 334
E-mail: peteri.eva@btk.elte.hu
Natalia Pikli Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4353
Room: III. em. 7.
E-mail: pikli.natalia@btk.elte.hu
Uwe-Jens Pohl Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4395
Room: IV. em. 402
E-mail: pohl.uwe@btk.elte.hu
Francis Prescott Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4407
Room: 402
E-mail: francis.prescott@btk.elte.hu
Eglantina Remport Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4392
Room: 335
E-mail: remport.eglantina@btk.elte.hu
Judit Révész Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4397
Room: IV. em. 4
E-mail: revesz.judit@btk.elte.hu
Tamara Schuszler other
Phone/ext.: nincs
Room: nincs
E-mail: tamarasch@student.elte.hu
Dr Attila STARCEVIC Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4407
Room: 325
E-mail: starcevic.attila@btk.elte.hu
Éva Szabó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4394
Room: 401
E-mail: szabo.eva@btk.elte.hu
Eva Eszter Szabo Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4214
Room: 311
E-mail: szabo.eva.eszter@btk.elte.hu
Krisztina Szécsényi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4364
Room: 323
E-mail: szecsenyi.krisztina@btk.elte.hu
Margit Szesztay Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4200
Room: IV. em. 409
E-mail: szesztay.margit@btk.elte.hu
Péter Szigetvári Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4362
Room: 302
E-mail: szigetvari@elte.hu
Katalin Szlukovényi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4355
Room: 341
E-mail: szlukovenyi.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Gyula Tankó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4384
Room: 430
E-mail: tanko.gyula@btk.elte.hu
Andrea Timar Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4203
Room: 341
E-mail: timar.andrea@btk.elte.hu
Miklós Törkenczy Professor
Phone/ext.: 4370
Room: R324
E-mail: torkenczy.miklos@btk.elte.hu
SZILVIA BEATRIX TÓTH College Lecturer
Andrea Velich Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4357
Room: 344
E-mail: velich.andrea@btk.elte.hu
Dávid Veljanovszki Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4201
Room: 410
E-mail: veljanovszki.david@btk.elte.hu
Eszter Judit Vilmos Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4204
Room: R447
E-mail: vilmos.eszter@btk.elte.hu
Katalin Wein Professor
Phone/ext.: 4416
Room: 307
E-mail: wein.kata@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Miklós Wind Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4381
Room: 304
E-mail: wind.attila@btk.elte.hu
Nóra Wünsch-Nagy Assistant Professor
Lili Zach Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4393
Room: 346
E-mail: zach.lili@btk.elte.hu
Anna Zolyomi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4397
Room: 404
E-mail: zolyomi.anna@btk.elte.hu

departments