Department of English Applied Linguistics

Address: 1088 Budapest, Rákóczi út 5.
Telephone: 485 5200 / 4421
Websitehttp://deal.elte.hu/index.html
E-maildeal@btk.elte.hu


management

János Balázs Kenyeres Head of Department, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4376
Room: III. em. 357.
E-mail: kenyeres.janos@btk.elte.hu
Éva Margit Illés Deputy Head of Department, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4369
Room: 307
E-mail: illes.eva@btk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Czirkos Barnabás Senior Department Officer
Phone/ext.: 4421
Room: III. em. 306.
E-mail: czirkos.barnabas@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Ágnes Erzsébet Albert Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4387
Room: 452
E-mail: albert.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Lauren Apple Lector
Phone/ext.: 4388
Room: IV. em. 453.
E-mail: lappleelte@gmail.com
Katalin Brózik-Piniel Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4384
Room: IV. em. 430
E-mail: brozik-piniel.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Brigitta Dóczi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4381
Room: IV. em. 452
E-mail: doczi.brigitta@btk.elte.hu
Tamás Eitler Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4383
Room: 308
E-mail: eitler.tamas@btk.elte.hu
James Griffin Lector
Phone/ext.: 4390
Room: IV. em. 455.
E-mail: jagriffin1@googlemail.com
László Katona Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4385
Room: 455
E-mail: katona.laszlo@btk.elte.hu
Adam Lajtai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4381
Room: 452
E-mail: lajtai.adam@btk.elte.hu
Rob McGranaghan Lector
Phone/ext.: 4390
Room: IV.em. 455.
E-mail: robert.mcGranaghan@btk.elte.hu
Gyula Tankó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4384
Room: 430
E-mail: tanko.gyula@btk.elte.hu
Nora Tartsay Nemeth Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4360
Room: III. em. 358
E-mail: nemeth.nora@btk.elte.hu
Tímea Tiboldi PhD Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4381
Room: III. em. 358
E-mail: tiboldi.timea@btk.elte.hu
Jamil Toptsi Eftim Lector
Phone/ext.: 4384
Room: IV. em. 430.
E-mail: jtoptsi@gmail.com
Katalin Wein Professor
Phone/ext.: 4416
Room: 307
E-mail: wein.kata@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Miklós Wind Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4381
Room: 304
E-mail: wind.attila@btk.elte.hu
Nóra Wünsch-Nagy Assistant Professor

external lecturers

Szabina Ádámku PhD Student
Phone/ext.: 4384
Room: IV. em. 430.
E-mail: szabina.adamku@gmail.com
Eszter Csorba PhD Student
Phone/ext.: 4416
Room: III. em. 361.
E-mail: susan.csorba@gmail.com
Dr. Edit Kontra Ret. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4382
Room: III. e. 305.
E-mail: kontra.h.edit@btk.elte.hu
Barbara Kukáné Horváth PhD Student
Phone/ext.: 4381
Room: III. em. 304.
E-mail: khbarbara@gmail.com
Erika Szilágyi mb. oktató
Phone/ext.: 4384
Room: IV. em. 430.
E-mail: altera.szilagyi@gmail.com
Dr. Judit Szitó
Phone/ext.: 4381
Room: III. em. 304.
E-mail: szitojudit@hotmail.com

research groups