Institute of Hungarian Linguistics and Finno-Ugric Studies

Address: 1088 Budapest, Múzeum krt. 4/A
Telephone: 411 6500 / 5353, 5099
Websitemnyfi.elte.hu
E-mail: mnyfi@btk.elte.hu


management

Dr. habil. Tamás Farkas Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/5354
Room: A/239
E-mail: farkas.tamas@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Judit Bóna Deputy Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5189
Room: A/249
E-mail: bona.judit@btk.elte.hu
Erika Friczné Dr. Terbe Institute Secretary for Education, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/5265
Room: A/219
E-mail: terbe.erika@btk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Andrea Romhányi Senior Institute Assistant
Phone/ext.: 5099
Room: A/240
E-mail: romhanyi.andrea@btk.elte.hu
Hajnalka Abonyiné Hegedűs Institute Officer
Phone/ext.: 5353
Room: A/240
E-mail: hegedus.hajnalka@btk.elte.hu
Katalin Jakab Data Processor (MTMT)
Phone/ext.: 5160
Room: A/243
E-mail: jakab.katalin@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Ágnes Antalné dr. Szabó Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5152
Room: 227.
E-mail: a.szabo.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Laura Ildikó Bába Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5881
Room: I/fsz. 21.
E-mail: baba.laura@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Géza Balázs Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 520/5703
Room: A/247.
E-mail: balazs.geza@btk.elte.hu
Dr. János Bárth Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/5294
Room: A/238
E-mail: barth.janos@btk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. András Bereczki Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5409
Room: I/fszt. 024
E-mail: bereczki.andras@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Csanád Bodó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5214
Room: 337
E-mail: bodo.csanad@btk.elte.hu
Gabriella Dora Borbas Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5802
Room: Múzeum krt. D épület fszt. 25.
E-mail: borbas.gabriella.dora@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsuzsa Constantinovitsné dr. Vladár Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5185
Room: D/fszt. 26.
E-mail: vladar.zsuzsa@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Andrea Deme Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/ 5189
Room: A/249
E-mail: deme.andrea@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Nikolett F. Gulyás Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: +36-1-4855200/5223
Room: I/14
E-mail: nikolett.fgulyas@btk.elte.hu
Mária Gósy Professor
Phone/ext.: +36 1 485 5200/5218
Room: A/250
E-mail: gosy.maria@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Helga Hattyár Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/5294
Room: A/238
E-mail: hattyar.helga@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Dezső Juhász Professor
Phone/ext.: 5353
Room: A/II. em. 241
E-mail: juhasz.dezso@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Judit Kardosné dr. Balogh Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/5258
Room:   A/ 229.
E-mail: balogh.judit@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Csilla Kissné dr. Bartha Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/5208
Room: A/228
E-mail: bartha.csilla@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsuzsa Klemmné Gonda Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36-1) 485 5200/5152
Room: A/227
E-mail: gonda.zsuzsa@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Nóra Kugler Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/5152
Room: A/227
E-mail: kugler.nora@btk.elte.hu
Agnes Kuna Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485-5200/5189
Room: A/249
E-mail: kuna.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Krisztina Renáta Laczkó Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/5208
Room: A/228
E-mail: laczko.krisztina@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Mária Ladányi Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 5420
Room: D/fszt. 29.
E-mail: ladanyi.maria@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Klára Lengyel Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485-5200/5151
Room: A/223
E-mail: lengyel.klara@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Alexandra Markó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/5218
Room: A/250
E-mail: marko.alexandra@btk.elte.hu
Virpi Masonen Lector
Phone/ext.: 5882
Room: I/028
E-mail: virpi.masonen@btk.elte.hu
Dr. János N. Fodor Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/ 5150
Room: A/234
E-mail: nfodor.janos@btk.elte.hu
Ass. Prof. Peter Pomozi Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5408
Room: fsz. 20.
E-mail: pomozi.peter@btk.elte.hu
János Pusztay Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 5428
Room: I/015
E-mail: pusztay.janos@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Judit Raátz Associate College Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/5152
Room: A/229
E-mail: raatz.judit@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsuzsanna Salánki Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5408
Room: 020
E-mail: salanki.zsuzsanna@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsófia Sárosi Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/5265
Room: A/219
E-mail: sarosi.zsofia@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Simon Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5005
Room: A/223
E-mail: simongabor@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Valéria Simon language teacher
Phone/ext.: 5881
Room: "I" ép. 021
E-mail: simon.valeria@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Marianna Ilona Sliz Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/5249
Room: A/237.
E-mail: sliz.marianna@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Rudolf Szentgyörgyi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/5150
Room: A/234
E-mail: szentgyorgyi.rudolf@btk.elte.hu
Szilárd Tátrai Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 5200/5005
Room: A/223
E-mail: tatrai.szilard@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Tolcsvai Nagy Professor
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 485 522/5440
Room: A/226
E-mail: tolcsvai.nagy.gabor@btk.elte.hu
Elena Vedernikova Lector
Phone/ext.: 5883
Room: I/006
E-mail: elena.vedernikova@btk.elte.hu

departments