Erasmus academic coordinators

INSTITUTE DEPARTMENT NAME E-MAIL
SCHOOL OF ENGLISH AND AMERICAN STUDIES   Dr. Krisztina Szécsényi szecsenyi.krisztina@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF PHILOSOPHY Modern and Contemporary Philosophy
General Philosophy
Dr. Csaba Olay
Dr. Geregly Ambrus
olay.csaba@btk.elte.hu
ambrus.gergely@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF GERMANIC STUDIES German Studies
Netherlandic Studies
Scandinavian Studies
Dr. Attila Péteri
Dr. Orsolya Réthelyi
Dr. Anita Soós
peteri.attila@btk.elte.hu
rethelyi.orsolya@btk.elte.hu
soos.anita@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF INFORMATICS AND LIBRARY SCIENCE   Dr. Katalin Bella bella.katalin@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF HUNGARIAN LITERATURE AND CULTURAL STUDIES Early Hungarian Literature
Comparative Literary Studies
Dr. Gábor Förköli
Dr. László Bengi
forkoli.gabor@btk.elte.hu
bengi.laszlo@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF HUNGARIAN LINGUISTICS AND FINNO-UGRIC STUDIES Institute coordinator, Finno-Ugric Studies
Hungarian Linguistics Departments
Applied Linguistics and  Phonetics
Dr. Laura Bába
Dr. Nóra Kugler
Dr. Andrea Deme
baba.laura@btke.elte.hu
kugler.nora@btk.elte.hu
deme.andrea@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE FOR THE THEORY OF ART AND MEDIA STUDIES   Veronika Kövesdi kovesdi.veronika@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF ART HISTORY  
Dr. Gábor Endrődi
endrodi.gabor@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF EAST ASIAN STUDIES   Dr. Pap Melinda pap.melinda@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF ETHNOGRAPHY AND FOLKLORE   Dr. Kata Zsófia Vincze
Dr. Bárth Dániel
vincze.kata@btk.elte.hu
barth.daniel@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF LANGUAGE MEDIATION Translation and Interpreting
Hungarian as a Foreign Language
Dr. Zachar Viktor
Dr. Andrea Pap
zachar.viktor@btk.elte.hu
pap.andrea@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF ANCIENT AND CLASSICAL STUDIES   Dr. Dániel Kozák kozak.daniel@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF ORIENTAL STUDIES
Department of Turkic Studies
Dr. Csaba Dezső
Dr. Benedek Péri
dezso.csaba@btk.elte.hu
peri.benedek@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF ARCHAEOLOGICAL SCIENCES   Dr. Lajos Juhász juhasz.lajos@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF ROMANCE STUDIES French Language and Literature
Italian Language and Literature
Portuguese Language and Literature
Romanian Philology
Spanish Language and Literature
Dr. Annikó Kalmár
Dr. Tamara Török
Dr. Márta Csaba
Dr. Levente Nagy
Dr. Gabriella Menczel / Dr. Péter Balázs-Piri
kalmar.aniko@btk.elte.hu
torok.tamara@btk.elte.hu
csaba.marta@btk.elte.hu
nagy.levente@btk.elte.hu
menczel.gabriella@btk.elte.hu / balazs-piri.peter@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF SLAVONIC AND BALTIC PHILOLOGY Slavonic Studies
Russian Language and Literature
Polish Studies
Ukranian Studies
Dr. Anna István
Dr. Ildikó Pálosi
Dr. Dorota Várnai
Dr. Oxana Kovács
istvan.anna@btk.elte.hu
palosi.ildiko@btk.elte.hu
varnai.dorota@btk.elte.hu
kovacs.oxana@btk.elte.hu
INSTITUTE OF HISTORICAL STUDIES  
Dr. Zsolt Kökényesi
kokenyesi.zsolt@btk.elte.hu