School of English and American Studies

Address: 1088 Budapest, Rákóczi út 5.
Telephone: 411 6500 / 4422
Websitehttp://seas.elte.hu
E-mailseas@btk.elte.hu


management

Dr. habil. János Balázs Kenyeres Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4376
Room: III. em. 357.
E-mail: kenyeres.janos@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Éva Margit Illés Deputy Director for Scientific Affairs, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4359
Room: 348
E-mail: illes.eva@btk.elte.hu
Nora Tartsay Nemeth Deputy Director Of Institute, Education, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4360
Room: III. em. 358
E-mail: nemeth.nora@btk.elte.hu
Dániel Cseh Institute Officer, Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4307
Room: 439
E-mail: cseh.daniel@btk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Péter Kovács Senior Institute Officer
Phone/ext.: 4422
Room: III. em. 357.
E-mail: kovacs.peter@btk.elte.hu
Zoltán Lénárt Technical Manager
Phone/ext.: 4302
Room: III. em. 359.
E-mail: lenart.zoltan@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Nóra Deák Data Processor (MTMT)
Phone/ext.: 2355
Room: Beépített udvari könyvtár
E-mail: deak.nora@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ágnes Erzsébet Albert Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4387
Room: 452
E-mail: albert.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Eszter Balogh
Phone/ext.: 658
Room: 006
E-mail: balogh.eszter@sek.elte.hu
Dr. Zsófia Bán Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1111
Room: 313
E-mail: ban.zsofia@btk.elte.hu
Vera Benczik Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4204
Room: IV. em. 447
E-mail: benczik.vera@btk.elte.hu
Enikő Bollobás Professor
Phone/ext.: 4368
Room: III. em. 312.
E-mail: bollobas.eniko@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Katalin Brózik-Piniel Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4384
Room: IV. em. 430
E-mail: brozik-piniel.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Irina Burukina Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4363
Room: 303
E-mail: irina.burukina@btk.elte.hu
Dániel Cseh Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4307
Room: 439
E-mail: cseh.daniel@btk.elte.hu
Zsolt Czigányik Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4365
Room: 333
E-mail: cziganyik.zsolt@btk.elte.hu
Gergely A. Dávid Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4361
Room: IV. em. 412
E-mail: david.gergely@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Dávidházi Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4352
Room: III. em. 336.
E-mail: davidhazi.peter@btk.elte.hu
Prof. Dr. Marcel Den Dikken Research Professor
Phone/ext.: 4116500
Room: R450
E-mail: mdendikken@caesar.elte.hu
DIVEKI RITA egyéb
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 444
E-mail: diveki.rita@btk.elte.hu
Brigitta Dóczi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4381
Room: IV. em. 452
E-mail: doczi.brigitta@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Eitler Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4383
Room: 308
E-mail: eitler.tamas@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Annamária Fábián Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4393
Room: 346
E-mail: fabian.annamaria@btk.elte.hu
Tibor Frank Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4213, 4416
Room: III/310
E-mail: frank.tibor@btk.elte.hu
Zoltán G. Kiss Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4222
Room: 449
E-mail: gkiss.zoltan@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Bálint Gárdos Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4354
Room: 340
E-mail: gardos.balint@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Magdolna Halápi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4396
Room: 403
E-mail: halapi.magdolna@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Márta Hargitai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4360
Room: 344
E-mail: hargitai.marta@btk.elte.hu
Pal Hegyi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4215
Room: 313
E-mail: hegyi.pal@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Dorottya Holló Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4399
Room: 406
E-mail: hollo.dorottya@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Dóra Janczer Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4392
Room: 335
E-mail: csikos.dora@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Gabriella Jenei Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: még nincs
Room: 444
E-mail: jenei.gabriella@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Csaba Kálmán Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4382
Room: 305
E-mail: kalmancsaba@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Krisztina Károly Professor
Phone/ext.: 4371
Room: 407
E-mail: karoly.krisztina@btk.elte.hu
Dr. László Katona Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4385
Room: 455
E-mail: katonal@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Zsolt Komáromy Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4372
Room: 343
E-mail: komaromy.zsolt@btk.elte.hu
Zoltán Kövecses Professor Emeritus
Room: 309
E-mail: kovecses.zoltan@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Orsolya Lazányi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: E309
Room: 309
E-mail: farkasorso@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. A. Péter Lázár Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4222
Room: IV. em. 449
E-mail: lazar.a.peter@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ildikó Lázár Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4394
Room: IV. em. 401
E-mail: lazar.ildiko@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Miklós Lojkó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4220
Room: 445
E-mail: lojko.miklos@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Magyarics Professor
Phone/ext.: 4214
Room: III. em. 12
E-mail: magyarics.tamas@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Éva Major Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4396
Room: IV. em. 403
E-mail: major.eva@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ádám Nádasdy Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4305
Room: 325
E-mail: nadasdy.adam@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Mark Newson Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4364
Room: 322
E-mail: newson.mark@btk.elte.hu
Ivan Nyusztay Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4355
Room: 341
E-mail: nyusztay.ivan@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Enikő Öveges Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4369
Room: 307
E-mail: oveges.eniko@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ágnes Péter Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4355
Room: III. em. 341.
E-mail: peter.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Éva Péteri Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4366
Room: 334
E-mail: peteri.eva@btk.elte.hu
Natalia Pikli Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4353
Room: III. em. 7.
E-mail: pikli.natalia@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Uwe-Jens Pohl Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4395
Room: IV. em. 402
E-mail: pohl.uwe@btk.elte.hu
Francis Prescott Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4407
Room: 402
E-mail: pompas@caesar.elte.hu
Orsolya Putz Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4214
Room: 311
E-mail: putzo@caesar.elte.hu
Eglantina Remport Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4392
Room: 335
E-mail: remport.eglantina@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Judit Révész Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4397
Room: IV. em. 4
E-mail: revesz.judit@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Jasmina Sazdovska Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 404
Room: 404
E-mail: sazdovska@staff.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Starcevic Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4407
Room: 325
E-mail: starcevic.attila@btk.elte.hu
Éva Szabó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4394
Room: 401
E-mail: szabo.eva@btk.elte.hu
Eva Eszter Szabo Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4214
Room: 311
E-mail: szabo.eva.eszter@btk.elte.hu
Krisztina Szécsényi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4364
Room: 323
E-mail: szecsenyi.krisztina@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Veronika Szelid Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4307
Room: 439
E-mail: szelid@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Margit Szesztay Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4200
Room: IV. em. 409
E-mail: szesztay.margit@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Szigetvári Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4362
Room: 302
E-mail: szigetvari@elte.hu
Dr. Katalin Szlukovényi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4355
Room: 341
E-mail: szlukovenyi.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Gyula Tankó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4384
Room: 430
E-mail: tanko.gyula@btk.elte.hu
dr. Tímea Tiboldi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4381
Room: III. em. 3
E-mail: tiboldi.timea@btk.elte.hu
Andrea Timar Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4203
Room: 341
E-mail: timar.andrea@btk.elte.hu
Miklós Törkenczy Professor
Phone/ext.: 4370
Room: R324
E-mail: torkenczy.miklos@btk.elte.hu
SZILVIA BEATRIX TÓTH College Lecturer
Dr. Andrea Velich Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4357
Room: 344
E-mail: velich.andrea@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Dávid Veljanovszki Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4201
Room: 410
E-mail: veljanovszki.david@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Katalin Wein Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4416
Room: 307
E-mail: wein.kata@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Miklós Wind Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4381
Room: 304
E-mail: wind.attila@btk.elte.hu

departments