Department of Italian Language and Literature

Address: 1088 Budapest, Múzeum krt. 4/C
Telephone: 411-6563, 411- 6500 / 2556
Website: olasz.elte.hu
E-mailnyilas.hajna@btk.elte.hu


management

Dávid Falvay Head of Department, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2550
Room: III. em. 320
E-mail: falvay.david@btk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Hajna Nyilas Librarian
Phone/ext.: 2829
Room: II. em. 314.
E-mail: nyilas.hajna@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Caterina Di Bella Lector
Phone/ext.: 2871
Room: 325.
E-mail: caterinadibella@libero.it
Ilona Fried Professor
Phone/ext.: 5168
Room: II. em 22.
E-mail: fried.ilona@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Júlia Alma Huszthy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2895
Room: III. em. 319
E-mail: huszthy.alma@btk.elte.hu
Annamaria Mastroviti Lector
Phone/ext.: 2871
Room: 325.
Dr. József Nagy Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 2875
Room: 324
E-mail: nagyj@caesar.elte.hu
Carmen Petrucci Lector
Phone/ext.: 2871
Room: 325.
Dr. Zsuzsanna Rhorerné Fábián Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 2659
Room: III. szint 323
E-mail: fabian.zsuzsanna@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Giampaolo Salvi Professor
Phone/ext.: 2863
Room: II. em. 321
E-mail: salvi.giampaolo@btk.elte.hu
Eszter Szegedi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2285
Room: II. em. 316
E-mail: szegedi.eszter@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Imre Szilágyi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2874
Room: II. em. 318
E-mail: szilagyi.imre@btk.elte.hu
Endre Szkarosi Dr. Professor
Phone/ext.: 2875
Room: II. em. 324
E-mail: szkarosi.endre@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Tamara Török Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2895
Room: II. em. 319
E-mail: torok.tamara@btk.elte.hu

external lecturers

Dr. Sándor Kiss Ret. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2882
Room: II. em. 312.
E-mail: kiss.sandor@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Éva Lax Ret. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2874
Room: II. em. 318.
E-mail: lax.eva@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Salusinszky
Phone/ext.: 2893
Room: II. em. 324.
E-mail: salusinszky.gabor@studioitalia.hu