Institute of Romance Studies

Address: 1088 Budapest, Múzeum krt. 4/C
Telephone: 411 6500 / 5760
E-mail: romanisztika@btk.elte.hu


management

Dr. Krisztina Horváth Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5751
Room: fszt. 2
E-mail: horvath.krisztina@btk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Mónika Gyulafi Institute Officer
Phone/ext.: 5760
Room: fszt. 6/a
E-mail: gyulafi.monika@btk.elte.hu
Judit Máthé Data Processor (MTMT)
Phone/ext.: 5159
Room: I. em. 117.
E-mail: mathe.judit@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Barna Ábrahám Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5248
Room: 213.
E-mail: abrahamba@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Petra Báder Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 264
E-mail: bader.petra@btk.elte.hu
Kata Baditzné Pálvölgyi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2826
Room: I. em. 254
E-mail: b.palvolgyi.kata@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Balázs-Piri Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2826
Room: I. 256.
E-mail: balazs-piri.peter@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Vilmos Bárdosi Professor
Phone/ext.: 5752
Room: Fszt. 7.
E-mail: bardosi.vilmos@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsuzsanna Judit Bárkányi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 411 6500/3207
Room: 265
E-mail: barkanyi.zsuzsanna@btk.elte.hu
Dr. István Cseppentő Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5761
Room: fszt. 6/b.
E-mail: cseppento.istvan@btk.elte.hu
Caterina Di Bella
Phone/ext.: 2871
Room: 325
E-mail: caterina.dibella@btk.elte.hu
Dávid Falvay Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2550
Room: III. em. 320
E-mail: falvay.david@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Antónia Fodor Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2099
Room: fszt. 156.
E-mail: fodor.antonia@btk.elte.hu
Ilona Fried Professor
Phone/ext.: 5168
Room: II. em 22.
E-mail: fried.ilona@btk.elte.hu
Horvathy Sara Lector
Phone/ext.: 5756
Room: 4/C
E-mail: horvathy.sara@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Júlia Alma Huszthy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2895
Room: III. em. 319
E-mail: huszthy.alma@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Anikó Kalmár Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5751
Room: 1/b
E-mail: kalmar.aniko@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Dóra Klempáné Faix Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2898
Room: 254
E-mail: faix.dora@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Máté Kovács Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5759
Room: fszt. 5/b
E-mail: kovacs.mate@btk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Mercédesz Kutasy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: nincs
Room: I. 264.
E-mail: kutasy.mercedesz@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Judit Maár Professor
Phone/ext.: 5754
Room: Fszt. 4/a.
E-mail: maar.judit@btk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Gabriella Menczel Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2898
Room: I. em. 253
E-mail: menczel.gabriella@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ambrus Miskolczy mb. előadó, témavezető
Phone/ext.: 5248
Room: II. em. 213.
E-mail: amiskolczy@gmail.com
Dr. Levente Nagy Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5248
Room: II. em 216
E-mail: nagy.levente@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ferenc Pál Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 2829
Room: I. em. 158.
E-mail: pal.ferenc@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Tivadar Palágyi Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5758
Room: fszt. 5/a
E-mail: palagyi.tivadar@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Gabriella Klára Pálffy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5193
Room: fszt. 4/b
E-mail: palffy.gabriella@btk.elte.hu
Dr. István Rákóczi Professor
Phone/ext.: 2885
Room: Fszt. 152.
E-mail: rakoczi.istvan@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsuzsanna Rhorerné Fábián Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 2659
Room: III. szint 323
E-mail: fabian.zsuzsanna@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Giampaolo Salvi Professor
Phone/ext.: 2863
Room: II. em. 321
E-mail: salvi.giampaolo@btk.elte.hu
Margit dr. Santosné Blastik Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2898
Room: I. em. 255
E-mail: s.blastik.margit@btk.elte.hu
Dr. László Scholz Professor
Phone/ext.: 2898
Room: I. em. 253
E-mail: scholz.laszlo@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Dávid Szabó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5750
Room: Fszt. 1/a.
E-mail: szabo.david@btk.elte.hu
Eszter Szegedi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2285
Room: II. em. 316
E-mail: szegedi.eszter@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ildikó Szijj Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2475
Room: fszt. 150
E-mail: szijj.ildiko@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Imre Szilágyi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2874
Room: II. em. 318
E-mail: szilagyi.imre@btk.elte.hu
Endre Szkarosi Dr. Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 2875
Room: II. em. 324
E-mail: szkarosi.endre@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Tamara Török Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2895
Room: II. em. 319
E-mail: torok.tamara@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Réka Tóth Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5135
Room: fszt. 4/b
E-mail: toth.reka@btk.elte.hu
Bálint Urbán Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 149
Room: 149
E-mail: urbanbalint@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Ferenc Vincze Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 5248
Room: 213
E-mail: vincze.ferenc@btk.elte.hu

departments