Institute of Germanic Studies

Address: 1088 Budapest, Rákóczi út 5.
Telephone: 411 6500 / 4401
Website:  https://germanisztika.elte.hu
E-mailelte.germanistik@gmail.com


management

Dr. Roberta Vörösné Rada Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4412
Room: Rákóczi út 5., 255
E-mail: rada.roberta@btk.elte.hu
András F. Balogh Deputy Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4331
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 207
E-mail: balogh.f.andras@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ildikó Vaskó Deputy Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4313
Room: I. em. 105
E-mail: vasko.ildiko@btk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Ágnes Oláh Institute Officer
Phone/ext.: 4401
Room: R5, 254.
E-mail: olah.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Károly B. Szabó Coordinator
Phone/ext.: 4317
Room: R5, 224
E-mail: b.szabo.karoly@btk.elte.hu
Tamás Selmeczi Technical Assistant
Phone/ext.: 4308
Room: R5, 257.
E-mail: selmeczi.tamas@btk.elte.hu
Edit Markó-Markechné Zelei Data Processor (MTMT)
Phone/ext.: 2911
Room: 31.
E-mail: zelei.edit@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Dr. Péter Ács Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4490
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 110
E-mail: acs.peter@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ildikó Annus Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4337
Room: Rákóczi út 5., 106
E-mail: annus.ildiko@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Dezső B. Szabó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4401
Room: II. em. 24
E-mail: szabo.dezso@btk.elte.hu
Martine Bijvoet language teacher
Phone/ext.: 4320
Room: R5, 101.
E-mail: lesbories@t-online.hu
Rita Brdar-Szabó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4211
Room: 203
E-mail: szabo.rita@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Koloman Brenner Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4316
Room: 201
E-mail: brenner.koloman@btk.elte.hu
Gábor Attila Csúr Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4338
Room: R, 107
E-mail: csga@student.elte.hu
Ildikó Daróczi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4211
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 203
E-mail: daroczi.ildiko@btk.elte.hu
Maria Erb Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4310
Room: 204
E-mail: erb.maria@btk.elte.hu
Prof. Dr. Ilona Feldné Knapp Professor
Phone/ext.: 4309
Room: R5 136
E-mail: knapp.ilona@btk.elte.hu
Judit Gera Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4314
Room: 104
E-mail: gera.judit@btk.elte.hu
dr. Katalin Gyuricza Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4349
Room: 202
E-mail: gyuricza.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ágnes Hornyákné Huber Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4343
Room: Rákóczi út, 242
E-mail: huber.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Katalin Horváth Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4349
Room: II. em. 202
E-mail: horvath.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Ágnes Isztayné Teplán Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4313
Room: 108
E-mail: teplana@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Amália Kerekes Habil. Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4318
Room: II. em. 209
E-mail: kerekes.amalia@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Kerekes Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4348
Room: II. em. 23
E-mail: kerekes.gabor@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Patrícia Kertes Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4202
Room: 130
E-mail: kertes.patricia@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Edit Király Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4210
Room: 208
E-mail: kiraly.edit@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Erzsébet Komlósiné Knipf Professor
Phone/ext.: 4401
Room: Rákóczi út 5., 205
E-mail: knipf.erzsebet@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ottó Korencsy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4336
Room: 236
E-mail: korencsy.otto@btk.elte.hu
Eszter Kukorelli Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4343
Room: II. em. 24
E-mail: kukorelli.eszter@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Imre Kurdi Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4236
Room: Rákóczi út 5., 238
E-mail: kurdi.imre@btk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Márta Müller Habil. Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4332
Room: II. em. 241. szoba
E-mail: muller.marta@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Rita Nagy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4319
Room: 240
E-mail: nagy.rita@btk.elte.hu
Roland Nagy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4321
Room: 102
E-mail: nagy.roland@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Magdolna Éva Orosz Professor
Phone/ext.: 4312
Room: II. emelet 206.
E-mail: orosz.magdolna@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Gabriella Perge Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4202
Room: 130
E-mail: perge.gabriella@btk.elte.hu
Attila Péteri, PhD. Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4345
Room: 237
E-mail: peteri.attila@btk.elte.hu
Vanda Péteri Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4337
Room: 106
E-mail: peteri.vanda@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Orsolya Réthelyi Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4209
Room: I. em. 103
E-mail: rethelyi.orsolya@btk.elte.hu
E. Simonfi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4320
Room: 101
E-mail: simonfi.eszter@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Anita Soós Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4338
Room: I. em. 107
E-mail: soos.anita@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Krisztina Varga Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4343
Room: II. em. 242
E-mail: mujzer-varga.krisztina@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Orsolya Varga Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4209
Room: 103
E-mail: varga.orsolya@btk.elte.hu
Peter Varga Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4376
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 207
E-mail: varga.peter@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Anna Vargyas Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4349
Room: II. em. 202
E-mail: vargyas.anna@btk.elte.hu
Janina Vesztergom Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4320
Room: 104
E-mail: jvesztergom@caesar.elte.hu
Zsófia Zsámbékiné Domsa Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4341
Room: 109
E-mail: domsa.zsofia@btk.elte.hu

departments