Institute of Germanic Studies

Address: 1088 Budapest, Rákóczi út 5.
Telephone: 411 6500 / 4401
Website:  https://germanisztika.elte.hu
E-mailgermanistik@btk.elte.hu


management

Dr. András F. Balogh Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4412
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 255
E-mail: balogh.f.andras@btk.elte.hu
Orsolya Réthelyi Deputy Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4209
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 103
E-mail: rethelyi.orsolya@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Varga Deputy Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4376
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 207
E-mail: varga.peter@btk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Ágnes Oláh Institute Officer
Phone/ext.: 4401
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 254.
E-mail: olah.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Károly B. Szabó Coordinator
Phone/ext.: 4317
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 224
E-mail: b.szabo.karoly@btk.elte.hu
Tamás Selmeczi Technical Assistant
Phone/ext.: 4308
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 257.
E-mail: selmeczi.tamas@btk.elte.hu
Edit Markó-Markechné Zelei Data Processor (MTMT)
Phone/ext.: 2911
Room: 31.
E-mail: zelei.edit@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Ildikó Annus Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4337
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 106
E-mail: annus.ildiko@btk.elte.hu
Dezső B. Szabó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4401
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 224
E-mail: szabo.dezso@btk.elte.hu
Martine Bijvoet language teacher
Phone/ext.: 4320
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 101.
E-mail: bijvoet.martine@btk.elte.hu
Rita Brdar-Szabó Dr. Professor
Phone/ext.: 4211
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 203 szoba
E-mail: szabo.rita@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Koloman Brenner Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4316
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 201
E-mail: brenner.koloman@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Gábor Csúr Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4338
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 107
E-mail: csur.gabor.attila@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Daróczi Ildikó Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4211
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 131
E-mail: daroczi.ildiko@btk.elte.hu
Zsófia Dukáné Kárpáti language teacher
Phone/ext.: 4333
Room: R5, 132.
E-mail: karpati.zsofia@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Geiblné Erb Mária Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4310
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 204
E-mail: erb.maria@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Feldné Knapp Ilona Professor
Phone/ext.: 4309
Room: R5 136
E-mail: knapp.ilona@btk.elte.hu
Judit Gera Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4314
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 104
E-mail: gera.judit@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Gyuricza Katalin Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4349
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 202
E-mail: gyuricza.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Agnes Huber Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4343
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 242
E-mail: huber.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Horváth Katalin Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4349
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 202
E-mail: horvath.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Isztayné Teplán Ágnes Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4313
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 108
E-mail: teplana@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Kerekes Amália Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4318
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 209
E-mail: kerekes.amalia@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Kerekes Gábor Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4348
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 23
E-mail: kerekes.gabor@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Kertes Patrícia Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4202
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 130
E-mail: kertes.patricia@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Király Edit Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4210
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 208
E-mail: kiraly.edit@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Erzsébet Komlósiné Knipf Professor Emerita
Phone/ext.: 4401
Room: Rákóczi út 5., 205
E-mail: knipf.erzsebet@btk.elte.hu
Ottó Korencsy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4336
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 236
E-mail: korencsy.otto@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Kukorelli Eszter Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4343
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 241
E-mail: kukorelli.eszter@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Kurdi Imre Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4236
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 208
E-mail: kurdi.imre@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Márki Herta Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4202
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 130
E-mail: marki.herta@btk.elte.hu
András Masát Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4328
Room: R5, 141
E-mail: masat.andras@gmail.com
Dr. Márta Müller Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4332
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 241
E-mail: muller.marta@btk.elte.hu
Nagy Rita Ágnes Dr. Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4319
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 240
E-mail: nagy.rita@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Roland Nagy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4321
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 102
E-mail: nagy.roland@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Magdolna Éva Orosz Professor Emerita
Phone/ext.: 4312
Room: R5, 206
E-mail: orosz.magdolna@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Perge Gabriella Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4202
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 130
E-mail: perge.gabriella@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Péteri Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4345
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 239
E-mail: peteri.attila@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Péteri Vanda Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4337
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 106
E-mail: peteri.vanda@btk.elte.hu
E. Simonfi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4320
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 101
E-mail: simonfi.eszter@btk.elte.hu
Anita Soós Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4338
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 107
E-mail: soos.anita@btk.elte.hu
Orsolya Krisztina Szilágyi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4341
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 109
E-mail: szilagyi.orsolya@btk.elte.hu
Adrienne Szöllősi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4341
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 109
E-mail: szollosi.adrienne@btk.elte.hu
Marlies Tenten Lector
Phone/ext.: 4323
Room: R5, 131.
E-mail: tenten.marlies@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Varga Krisztina Anikó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4343
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 242
E-mail: varga.krisztina@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Orsolya Varga Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4209
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 103
E-mail: varga.orsolya@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Anna Vargyas Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4349
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 202
E-mail: vargyas.anna@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ildikó Vaskó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4313
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 105
E-mail: vasko.ildiko@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Vörösné Rada Roberta Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4211
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 203
E-mail: rada.roberta@btk.elte.hu

departments

research groups