Institute of Language Mediation

Address: 1088 Budapest, Múzeum krt. 4/F, 4/I
Telephone: +36 1 411-6500/5894
Website: www.elteftt.hu
E-mailbertalan.zoltanne@btk.elte.hu


management

Dr. Ildikó Horváth Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5778
Room: I. em. 3-
E-mail: horvath.ildiko@btk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Teodóra Kulcsár-Tabajdi Data Processor (MTMT)
Phone/ext.: 2355, 2352
E-mail: tabajdi.teodora@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Dr. Judit Bándli Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5107
Room: 2. em. 209.
E-mail: bandli.judit@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Barta Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5901
Room: F ép. I/12A
E-mail: barta.peter@btk.elte.hu
Eniko Benedek Lecturer
Phone/ext.: -
Room: -
E-mail: benedek.eniko@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Erika Berta Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5107
Room: 209
E-mail: berta.erika@btk.elte.hu
Réka Zsuzsanna Eszenyi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5894
Room: 10
E-mail: reszenyi@caesar.elte.hu
Prof. Dr. Kinga Klaudy Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 5893
Room: I. em. 9.
E-mail: klaudy.kinga@btk.elte.hu
Orsolya Gabriella Maróti PhD Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5107
Room: 209
E-mail: maroti.orsolya@btk.elte.hu
Kristóf András Móricz Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5892
Room: 09
E-mail: moricz.kristof.andras@btk.elte.hu
Andrea Pap Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5107
Room: I/209
E-mail: pap.andrea@btk.elte.hu
Edina Robin Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 411-6500/5894
Room: F. ép. I/9.
E-mail: robin.edina@btk.elte.hu
Judit Sereg Lecturer
Phone/ext.: nincs
Room: nincs
E-mail: sereg.judit@btk.elte.hu
Márta Seresi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: -
Room: I/12
E-mail: seresi.marta@btk.elte.hu
Viktor Kristóf dr. Zachar Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5894
Room: 12/B.
E-mail: zacharviktor@caesar.elte.hu
Zita Zajacz Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5107, 5425
Room: 209
E-mail: zajacz.zita@btk.elte.hu

departments